Simply Be Found
Multi-Location

Do you own multiple businesses? If so, no matter if they are in the same industry or different, we have a solution for you to manage everything from one simple dashboard.

One Dashboard To Monitor The Health Of All Your Locations

You will be able to monitor all our locations with a simple snapshot when using Simply Be Found for multi-locations. We have built this to showcase what matters most from your main screens.

Easily Navigate To Each Location To Manage It

Login to each location from your multi-location dashboard with one-click so you can simply manage each location at a location level.

Bulk Posting: Create a Single Post To Go Out To Several Locations At Once

Create bulk posts simply to post across groups or all of your locations. This will save you time so that you are not having to login to each location to do posts that are the same across all of your locations. Use merge tags to simply change information like addresses, city, state, zip, company names, phone numbers and much more.

Bulk Photos: Upload a Photo To All Locations At Once

We make sharing photos across multiple businesses simple with our bulk upload feature. You will be able to share photos across all your locations or separate them down into groups. You are in complete control.

Unlimited Users

At Simply Be Found, we don’t believe in charging per user and only charge per location. You get unlimited users and can control who had access to what. Learn more at User Management

Frequently Asked Questions

What if my businesses are different types, will that create a problem?

Each location will be treated for the industry that it is. Your restaurant will be able to submit a food menu and your dry cleaner will have a service menu.

What if my businesses are in different Cities/Counties/States?

You can manage all your locations throughout the United States without issue.

Will Different Time zones create a problem with scheduling items?

When scheduling any item, it sets the time and time zone of the scheduled item to the time zone of a specific location. If you set the schedule so the item appears at 10 AM, locations in New York will have it appear at 10 AM Eastern while Locations in Los Angeles will appear at 10 AM Pacific.

Can I assign different users to manage different locations?

Yes, you can assign different users under your admin account to have access to only specific locations.

Can I assign different users to have access to specific features?

Yes, you can assign different users under your admin account to be able to only take specifications.

What areas do you cover?

We cover all 50 states and US territories.

How often can I make changes?

This is a bit tricky to answer. For information specific to your business, you can make changes as often as you want, but we push that out at the end of the day and use the last changes you submitted. The reason for this is if your business information is updated more than once a day your account can get suspended. For anything else, Posts, Events, Photos, Service area, you can make changes as often as you like and we will push those out immediately.

How long do changes take to appear?

This is a bit tricky to answer. For information specific to your business, we push that out at the end of the day. Usually, the platforms will update within the next few hours, but it can take up to 48 hours. For anything else, Posts, Events, Photos, or Service areas, we will push those out immediately. These often appear in about 5-10 minutes, but it can take up to 3-4 hours.

Will the branding of the different locations affect each other?

No. All the information that is specific to a location stays at that location. This can only happen if you do a bulk post or photo and accidentally include locations in it.

I made a mistake a created a post for the wrong location. Will it hurt me to delete it?

Short answer, No. Deleting something you just posted will have no impact.

Long answer: Each item you post online for your profile starts with a value of zero. No one has seen it or interacted with it, so deleting it will have no impact. As that post or photo is seen and clicked on it starts to have more and more value. If you delete it after has this value, this will impact your ranking.