Google Business Profile
Have you ever fired an agency or canceled a service that was connected to your Google Business Profile? If so, did you remove their access?
See Who All Has Access To Your Google Business Profile
You will be able to see everyone who has access to your GoogleBusiness Profile.
Remove Access To Who Shouldn’t Have Access To Your Google Business Profile
Not only will you be able to see the list of people who have access toyour Google Business Profile, but you will be able to remove theiraccess right from Simply Be Found
Why Is A Security Check Important?
Each item inside your profile has an impact on how high in the rankings you appear based on how long it has
been up and how many people interacted with it. If those items are deleted, their value is gone and cannot
be recovered. If you let people whom you don’t trust anymore have access to your profile, they can devastate
your score without any way to recover it. Not only can they delete information about your business, but they
can change your business name, phone number, and address and post things on your behalf.
Frequently Asked Questions
Does the security check work with Google My Business?
Yes, Google My Business become Google Business Profile in 2022 and they are the same tool just different names.
What happens if I remove someone from Google Business Profile by mistake?
You can always read them back in by connecting them within their system or adding them from within your Google Business Profile direct. Our system can only display and remove not add.
Do you provide a security check for other platforms?
We have a cyber security team that is working on other tools to let you secure beyond Google Business Profile but at this time we do not have a release date.